Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Callahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Callahan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Braden Burns

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Took care of all my questions and made the process easy. Stop shopping around and give the Callahan team a call!"

Joel Cannon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is an awesome guy, would highly recommend his team to take care of all your insurance needs."

chad taylor

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent there is around! If you need great insurance at affordable prices call Chris Callahan State Farm"

Joshua McClellan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy! I appreciate you boss man!!!"

Bj Mcdowell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, even better people!!!!! Let Chris Callahan State Farm help you with all your insurance needs!!!!"

Joey Griffin

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency that really cares. It’s nice knowing that if you need something or have questions you’ll be 100% taken care of. Awesome team all the way around."

Fallon Fleming

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna Haupfear is absolutely amazing! I bring her into my school to talk with my college graduate students about insurance and understanding the importance of having it in their career field! She is who I recommend they take insurance with, and because I trust her, they do as well! She may not realize how big of a blessing she is to my students but they really do appreciate the time she takes with them! Thanks for all you do for us!"

Russell Hart

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"JoAnna was able to advise me on the best coverage (home and auto) and saved me money. Always returns calls or emails in a timely and professional manner. Great customer service. You won’t find anyone better to do business with. Keep up the great work."

Stephanie Ortiz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my favorite insurance company for years! Chris and his team are top notch in the business. I have worked with Jenifer M. For the most part and she has been phenomenal! She brings me the best quotes and rates. She also will do everything in her power to get what needs to get done. She’s simply awesome! I 10/10 recommend!"

Ashley Nguyen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had trouble finding insurance for my car at an affordable price! That’s until I met Joanna with State Farm! Not only did she get me a great car insurance policy but got me set up with business, Life, and home owners insurance for a great price! So with that being said State Farm is the best and so is Joanna!"

Kayla Alley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated just like family! Joanna Haupfear is always there to help me get the best price for insurance."

Jacob Canupp

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, nice staff, JoAnna is my go-to for insurance."

James Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna got that good insurance"

Madison Wilson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best of the best! Joanna really is a great one to deal with. She always goes above and beyond and makes sure you have what you need and everything!"

Shaun Matthews

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome staff,very professional and so respectful, and always helpful, I can not say enough of this branch of state farm,Ms Jennifer so pleased I got your call and every step of the way you have helped me in so many ways,thank you personally, to all of you,great job,keep doing what you doing. Shaun Matthews."

Kimberly Hart

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Allstate to State Farm insurance and couldn’t be more pleased! We especially enjoy the personal assistance we receive from Joanna Haupfear. She is always patient with my questions and helped me to choose the best policy to meet our needs. She took the time to evaluate our current situation and helped us choose the right amount of coverage. It was a quick and painless process to make the switch. I am so glad we did! I highly recommend getting a quote from Joanna!"

Sam Howiler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna helped me with a new auto policy. She treated me like family! :)"

Pam Davis

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. We love the agent that we deal with, JoAnna Haupfear! Hands down the best agent ever!!"

Christina Swayngham

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! We have our home and auto insurance through State Farm. When we decided to arrange for life insurance, we worked with JoAnna to set it up. She helped pick what was best for our family and didn't just try to push what was most expensive. If you need a quote or help understanding the policy, call and ask for JoAnna!"

caleb canupp

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There wasn't a question they couldn't answer about insurance!"

Jessi Glenn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Callahan Stare Farm has the best customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff! I trust them 100% with all of my insurance needs!!"

Brad Goodale

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team give me a peace of mind that in the event anything should occur, they are there to help and walk me through it. They are always available to answer any questions and keep me up to date on my coverage. Their customer service is always professional and personal."

Bill Randall

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love Chris Callahan State Farm !!!!!!! We have whole Life ,vehicles, house and camper !!!!! Best around"

Robert Taylor

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been knowing Chris for a while now. Stand up guy with a heart for people and his family. Great group over here at Chris Callahan State Farm. They will take good care of you."

Kimberley Teal

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"