Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of monte smith

monte smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monte smith
"Agent Ashley has worked to get the best offer for me. Both her and Jennifer went above and beyond there job. If you are looking for a team that has your back. This is the duo. Again, Thank you all so much!!"
Profile photo of C Freeman

C Freeman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Freeman
"Everyone at Chris Callahan's office is very helpful. They make things easy. The mood is always helpful and upbeat!"
Profile photo of Christine Statom

Christine Statom

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Statom
"Adding a vehicle to my policy was super easy and Debbie Rigsby was very nice and helpful in doing so. I would recommend this agent to anyone. Again, Thank you Debbie!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ramp

Lisa Ramp

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ramp
"Whoever I talk to at State Farm has always been very nice and helpful with any questions I have ."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lindsay

Elizabeth Lindsay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lindsay
"Awesome customer service experience interaction with Debbie Rigsby in assisting me to make a payment."
Profile photo of patrick ariail

patrick ariail

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick ariail
"I’ve been with This agent for several years, now been a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the office is very professional and very nice and is always been there to assist with anything that I needed. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Drew Munyan

Drew Munyan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Munyan
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Tapp

Heather Tapp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Tapp
"I enjoyed working with Chris Callahan- State Farm Insurance and especially Debbie Rigsby. I was able to update a mortgagee clause on the insurance policy with ease and great communication. Debbie got everything updated and confirmed to me that it was done. I didn't have to worry if it had been done correctly or even completed at all because she was great at communicating with me. She was professional, courteous, and easy to work with. Thanks again Debbie for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of chris mcgee

chris mcgee

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris mcgee
"Alway easy and pleasurable dealing with the ladies here!"
Profile photo of Leon Smith

Leon Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Smith
"Always polite and very helpful, a pleasure to do business with Mrs Rigsby"
Profile photo of Hannah Gilstrap

Hannah Gilstrap

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Gilstrap
"The only auto and house insurance i will ever have!"
Profile photo of Kurt Jarrio

Kurt Jarrio

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Jarrio
"Fast Friendly service! Have had no issues buying a new car or filing a claim for vehicles."
Profile photo of lee moss

lee moss

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee moss
"They are so friendly and so helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Always helpful and easy to work with !! Thank ya'll"
Profile photo of Funky Comadena

Funky Comadena

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Funky Comadena
"Absolutely love doing business with Chris and his staff. Debbie and Shannon have been wonderful to work with. Also so police and nice. Highly recommend this company for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Gilstrap

Nicole Gilstrap

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gilstrap
"Shannon if off the chain!! She makes me feel like I am her only customer every time I call."
Profile photo of Verdra Boyd

Verdra Boyd

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verdra Boyd
"“I am always completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Nikki Johnson

Nikki Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Johnson
"Shannon is awesome!!! Always willing to help with anything!"
Profile photo of Portia Harris

Portia Harris

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Harris
"Great insurance company! Very professional! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Gw Bairfoot

Gw Bairfoot

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gw Bairfoot
"No pressure. Great service and Awesome rates. They have saved me about 300 per month over the previous coverage."
Profile photo of Romeo Ford

Romeo Ford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Ford
"Awesome low rates! I can't make this up because I was always told "don't goto All-State because they are high" Chris was very quick, professional, personable, and understood my needs ingeneral of what I was looking for. Shout out to Chris I'll definitely recommend anybody to check him out on low affordable rates especially during this inflation era."
Profile photo of Leslie Goings

Leslie Goings

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Goings
"Working with Chaz Black was amazing. He got me a lot better deal than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Kim Boone

Kim Boone

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Boone
"Shannon is always very helpful and attentive. She is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Lora! She was very thoughtful and thorough with helping me find the right policy. I switched from Geico and saved over $300 switching to State Farm and I got more coverage!"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"Fantastic service and superior rates! Ashley took great care of us and we are very satisfied with our new insurance with State Farm! We got automobile and homeowners insurance at a terrific rate!"