Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Duncan

Kelly Duncan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Duncan
"This branch has outstanding customer service. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joyce Stephens

Joyce Stephens

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Stephens
"I had been a customer with this Branch for over 3 years and I've NEVER had not a single issue with my bill. Not once have I seen my bill go up it's been thr same price every month no surprises. The employees are ALWAYS ready, willing and courteous at every interaction I've had. Shannon has helped me get exactly what I needed and they've NEVER tried to sell me something I didn't need or within my budget. If I could give them 20 ⭐ I would but 5 is the highest you can go. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. Btw I not only having my car insured there I've got a bundle with car and renters insurance never a spike in my bill. Definitely a TRUSTED business. I hear others talk about other branches but I've never heard one bad one from Chris Callahan Branch. Wonderful people! P. S. I'm still giving them 20⭐'s"
Profile photo of Clarence Knaack

Clarence Knaack

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Knaack
"Lora is the best. No matter what questions or concerns she’s got you covered."
Profile photo of shawn gannon

shawn gannon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn gannon
"Anytime I've had a question they were always with the right answer and solution for whatever problem I had"
Profile photo of monte smith

monte smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monte smith
"Agent Ashley has worked to get the best offer for me. Both her and Jennifer went above and beyond there job. If you are looking for a team that has your back. This is the duo. Again, Thank you all so much!!"
Profile photo of C Freeman

C Freeman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Freeman
"Everyone at Chris Callahan's office is very helpful. They make things easy. The mood is always helpful and upbeat!"
Profile photo of Christine Statom

Christine Statom

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Statom
"Adding a vehicle to my policy was super easy and Debbie Rigsby was very nice and helpful in doing so. I would recommend this agent to anyone. Again, Thank you Debbie!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ramp

Lisa Ramp

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ramp
"Whoever I talk to at State Farm has always been very nice and helpful with any questions I have ."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lindsay

Elizabeth Lindsay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lindsay
"Awesome customer service experience interaction with Debbie Rigsby in assisting me to make a payment."
Profile photo of patrick ariail

patrick ariail

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick ariail
"I’ve been with This agent for several years, now been a pleasure to work with. Everyone in the office is very professional and very nice and is always been there to assist with anything that I needed. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Drew Munyan

Drew Munyan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Munyan
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Tapp

Heather Tapp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Tapp
"I enjoyed working with Chris Callahan- State Farm Insurance and especially Debbie Rigsby. I was able to update a mortgagee clause on the insurance policy with ease and great communication. Debbie got everything updated and confirmed to me that it was done. I didn't have to worry if it had been done correctly or even completed at all because she was great at communicating with me. She was professional, courteous, and easy to work with. Thanks again Debbie for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of chris mcgee

chris mcgee

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris mcgee
"Alway easy and pleasurable dealing with the ladies here!"
Profile photo of Leon Smith

Leon Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Smith
"Always polite and very helpful, a pleasure to do business with Mrs Rigsby"
Profile photo of Hannah Gilstrap

Hannah Gilstrap

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Gilstrap
"The only auto and house insurance i will ever have!"
Profile photo of Kurt Jarrio

Kurt Jarrio

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Jarrio
"Fast Friendly service! Have had no issues buying a new car or filing a claim for vehicles."
Profile photo of lee moss

lee moss

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee moss
"They are so friendly and so helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Always helpful and easy to work with !! Thank ya'll"
Profile photo of Funky Comadena

Funky Comadena

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Funky Comadena
"Absolutely love doing business with Chris and his staff. Debbie and Shannon have been wonderful to work with. Also so police and nice. Highly recommend this company for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Gilstrap

Nicole Gilstrap

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gilstrap
"Shannon if off the chain!! She makes me feel like I am her only customer every time I call."
Profile photo of Verdra Boyd

Verdra Boyd

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verdra Boyd
"“I am always completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Nikki Johnson

Nikki Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Johnson
"Shannon is awesome!!! Always willing to help with anything!"
Profile photo of Portia Harris

Portia Harris

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Harris
"Great insurance company! Very professional! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Gw Bairfoot

Gw Bairfoot

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gw Bairfoot
"No pressure. Great service and Awesome rates. They have saved me about 300 per month over the previous coverage."
Profile photo of Romeo Ford

Romeo Ford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Ford
"Awesome low rates! I can't make this up because I was always told "don't goto All-State because they are high" Chris was very quick, professional, personable, and understood my needs ingeneral of what I was looking for. Shout out to Chris I'll definitely recommend anybody to check him out on low affordable rates especially during this inflation era."