Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Mahoney

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mahoney
"Chaz Black at Chris Callahan - State Farm saved me 29% on my insurance that I have been using for 10 years, turn around was fast and sign up was easy. State Farm has lots of amenities making using their insurance easy. Would recommend their branch to others!"

Chris St Jean

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris St Jean
"I was with All-State for years, turns out I wasn’t in good hands. Chaz at Chris Callahans office, was great to work with. I bundled my home owners and car insurance and saved close to $600 a year, with better coverages!! Can’t say enough about how easy and quick the process was. Thanks Chaz Black!"

Collin Green

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Green
"I recently made the decision to bundle my car and homeowner’s insurance with State Farm. Chaz not only made the process smooth, but saved me some money as well. I highly recommend Chris Callahan and his team. They are truly focused on serving their customers and getting you the most coverage at the best rate."

Annette Hamilton

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Hamilton
"Ashley was the representative I spoke with and she was very polite and on top of her job. Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Kevin Doxtator

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Doxtator
"Cool people but let's be honest nothing beats a free shirt let's go raiders"

Jareace Bluford

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jareace Bluford
"Thanks for the shirts"

addison grier

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by addison grier
"thanks for the shirt guys. ella glenn is the best!!"

Destinee Collins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Collins
"amazing"

Matt

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Excellent customer service"

Geoffrey

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey
"Had a great experience with Chaz Black getting my car insurance switched and saved a lot of money! Highly recommend!"

annett ketz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annett ketz
"Courteous and knowledgeable and prompt"

Charles Lewis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lewis
"Chris has called twice and sent pictures of items to be appraised. I found values on eBay for similar items for him. By doing things online, it saved time and travel."

Carlos Diaz

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Diaz
"The Ladies of this office are the sweetest and the best..I would never think of going anywhere else for my insurance..Love them.."

Eric Devault

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Devault
"Lura was a big help, she made switching to your insurance fast, simple, and very easy. Overall it was a great experience and am glad to be part of the State Farm Family."

Kaya Drakeford

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaya Drakeford
"Service was very helpful"

LeighAnn OBrien

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeighAnn OBrien
"Highly satisfied with the customer service. Everyone is a pleasure to work with!"

Casie Gregory

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Gregory
"Such a great team! Always willing to go above and beyond!"

Laura Moore

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Moore
"Great agents that are full of knowledge! They are willing to teach to help you understand your policy. True customer service and care!"

Lee Littlejohn

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Littlejohn
"Chris Callahan and his staff have been an absolute blessing to work with. My wife and I recently had a loss with our fifth wheel, and Chris was able to help us get a claim put in, and see resolution to a payment all within one week! We highly recommend Chris Callahan State Farm."

Spider Gardner

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spider Gardner
"Courteous and personable. Can usually talk to a real person."

James Dawson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dawson
"We have been as a family with State Farm since 1970. Chris became our agent after Jim Hart retired and the service has been exceptional. His assistants Shana and Joanna have always been helpful, polite and professional. Thanks for the great service,"

Dawn dauch

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn dauch
"Very helpful,and understanding. Answered all of my questions."

Dylan Harris

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Harris
"I just recently got a State Farm business policy and Chris was super helpful and didn’t waste anytime. I highly recommend him!!"

Adam Taylor

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Taylor
"I cannot say enough good things about Chris and his team. Chris has always been quick to answer calls and ease my insurance concerns. A perfect example of this is when I had a pipe burst in a rental property due to freezing weather ON CHRISTMAS NIGHT and he took control of the situation and handled it like a true professional. Laurens is blessed to have Chris Callahan and his team."

Kandi Eclavea

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Eclavea
"Truly a pleasure to sit down with Chris and go over our policies and coverage. He is down to earth, caring, very knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better agent! Thank you Chris! The Eclaveas"