Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Callahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Callahan

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Zerndt

Katie Zerndt

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency that really cares and takes the time to answer all your questions!"
Profile photo of steve gatliff

steve gatliff

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people, very helpful, and don't waste time getting the customer what they need!"
Profile photo of christine robinson

christine robinson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Love..."
Profile photo of April H

April H

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and patient. Easy going, and down to earth people. Also a huge thanks for the awesome shirts tonight! Go Raider's"
Profile photo of Royette Maroney

Royette Maroney

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love state farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Salas

Jennifer Salas

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"he’s so cool 😁👍"
Profile photo of Lib Bolt

Lib Bolt

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from friendly folks."
Profile photo of Derek Huntington

Derek Huntington

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people 👏🏽💪🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Leah “Leelee” Antunes

Leah “Leelee” Antunes

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and efficient. Made sure that I received the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Jenifer Mendoza

Jenifer Mendoza

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s my first month working with Chris Callahan State Farm and I couldn’t have made a better decision, it’s a wonderful office with such amazing people working here, looking forward to helping you in any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Donnie Sumner

Donnie Sumner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff great insurance"
Profile photo of Fredreika Ellis

Fredreika Ellis

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Callahan is a very professional gentleman. State Farm has AWESOME premiums. I would totally recommend!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Quamani JB4L

Quamani JB4L

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kiera McClintock

Kiera McClintock

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Burton

Elizabeth Burton

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were amazing got me in quick got my life insurance policy set up and were very nice. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very caring people. They really appreciate there customers. I wouldn't ask for no better insurance company."
Profile photo of Josh Hernandez

Josh Hernandez

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff were knowledgeable and professional! I felt right at home the moment I walked through the door. Great people, great prices, and great experience! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryan F

Bryan F

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz. Chris and his team will work with you around the clock to get you a great policy."
Profile photo of Steven Collins

Steven Collins

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, everyone give Chris’s team a call!"
Profile photo of Christine Robinson

Christine Robinson

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Vance

Charlene Vance

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best with the nicest people best insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Wenger

Greg Wenger

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully easy people to work with, beautiful office"
Profile photo of Gin Stephens

Gin Stephens

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team provided me with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Pete Angelakos

Pete Angelakos

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met Chris today for the first time. He stopped in the middle of his busy day to review my account. He's a great guy; glad I stuck with him."